

# **ALL INDIA OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS' ASSOCIATION**

**Founder Council Member World Federation of Occupational Therapists**Registered Under Bombay Public Trust Act, Bom. 1950-E1118

Executive Committee (2024-2028)

President Dr. Pankaj Bajpai

614/92,93 Preeti Nagar, Keshav Nagar-2, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021, U.P, India 91 94330 98374 president@aiota.org

#### Vice President Dr. Pratibha Milind Vaidya

Occupational Therapy School & Centre, Topiwala National Medical College & B Y L Nair Charitable Hospital, OPD No. 21, Dr. A. L. Nair Road, Mumbai Central - 400 008, Maharashtra, India 91-9821536404 vicepresident@aiota.org

Honorary Secretary Dr. Joseph Sunny

43/1508 A, Pipeline Road, Kesaveeyam Palarivattom, Cochin - 682025, Kerala, India 91-9600005002 secretary@aiota.org

#### Honorary Treasurer Dr. Satish S. Maslekar

Flat no 05,Shilp Samrudhi Apartment, Behind Apex Hospital, Basayye nagar, Aurangabad ( M.S.). 431001 91-9822344021 treasurer@aiota.org

Ex-Officio Dr. Anil K. Srivastava 91-9415405095

### **Executive Members**

Dr. M. Arun Kumar 91-9841544004 arunbot@rediffmail.com Dr. U. Ganapathy Sankar

91-9841129481

Dr. Raghuram P 91-9677073853

Dr. Anbarasu D 91-9894730004 anbusrm22@gmail.com

**Co-Opted Executive Members** 

Dr. Anurupa Senapati

+91-9437631491 anurupasenapati@gmail.com

Dr. Bhavya Gour Chandrakar

+91-9768424152 bhavya.mot@gmail.com Ref No: AIOTA/CIR/2024/02

28th May 2024

## **CIRCULAR**

This is for information to all concern that following the Executive Committee Meeting held on the 18th of May, 2024, the Executive Committee of AIOTA constituted a new ERGONOMIC DESIGN CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE (EDCC) for the tenure 2024-2028. The committee comprises the following members:

- 1. President, AIOTA- Executive Chairman and Authorised Signatory-Permanent member
- 2. Vice President, AIOTA- Convener and alternate Authorised Signatory-Permanent member
- 3. Secretary, AIOTA- Co-convener- Permanent member
- 4. Treasurer, AIOTA- Member- Permanent member
- 5. Dr. M. Arun Kumar, AIOTA EC Member-Temporary Member for two years upto 30<sup>th</sup> April'26 (shall be replaced by one of the remaining AIOTA EC Member from 01.05.2026)
- 6. Dr. U. Ganpathi Shankar, AIOTA EC Member-Temporary Member for two years upto 30<sup>th</sup> April'26 (shall be replaced by one of the remaining AIOTA EC Member from 01.05.2026)
- 7. Dr. Raghuram P., AIOTA EC Member- Member-Temporary Member for two years upto 30<sup>th</sup> April'26 (shall be replaced by one of the remaining AIOTA EC Member from 01.05.2026)

Dr. Anil Kr. Srivastava, Ex Officio was also included in the committee as a permanent member but he resigned to provide opportunity to other EC members.

Dr Joseph Sunny Hon. Secretary. AIOTA